Outpatient Directory

Clinic Administrator
David Hartbarger
email: dhartbarger@progsolutions.com

Billing
Dawn Toliver
email: dtoliver@progsolutions.com

Scheduling & Reception
Denise O'Kelly
email: dokelly@progsolutions.com

Marketing & Program Development
Angie Holt-Parks
email: aholt@progsolutions.com

Marketing
Estella Renner
email: erenner@progsolutions.com

Human Resources
Rebekah Cayer
email: rcayer@progsolutions.com