Home Health Directory

Home Health Administrator
Connie Keefer
email: ckeefer@progsolutions.com

Director of Program Development and Performance Improvement
Scott Wasserman
email: swasserman@progsolutions.com

Physical Therapy Scheduler
Amanda Leonard
email: aleonard@progsolutions.com

Occupational & Speech Therapy Scheduler
Oliva Farmer
email: ofarmer@progsolutions.com

Human Resources
Rebekah Cayer
email: rcayer@progsolutions.com

Network Systems Technical Support
David Hartbarger
email: dhartbarger@progsolutions.com